Jon Phonics - Robots Can't Dance (Mix)

Jon Phonics is set to release his new 7", Bruck Out/The One. Before then, he's just served up this nice little mix to promote the upcoming Robots Can't Dance event.


‎1. Jacques Greene - Holdin' On (LuckyMe)
2. Jimmy Edgar - Hot Raw Sex (!K7)
3. Optimum - Broken Embrace (Night Slugs)
4. Lando Kal - 3D Action Jackson (Numbers)
5. Machine Drum - It's That Bass (LuckyMe)
6. Darling Farah - Berline (Funkineven Remix) (Civil Music)
7. Aurora Day - Dry My Eyes (White)
8. Pete Cannon - A Place I Know (Prism Tracks)
9. Breakbot - Stereo Provolone (Ed Banger)
10. Jon Phonics - A.M. (Chakra Sounds)
11. Mr Oizo - Z (Ed Banger)