Fresh Cuts Radio - May Show

DJ Matman returns with the second installment of Fresh Cuts Radio. This month he ropes in his brother DJ Daredevil to help hold the fort. As you can see from the tracklist below, Daredevil gets some production credits of his own and there's some heavy music this month. Phat Kat's F.A.N.S is one of my favourite records at the moment.

01. Matman & Daredevil (Brothas Grimm) – Fresh Cuts Radio Intro
02. Unknown artist - Babyfull
03. M.E.D. - 100 dollar billz (prod. by madlib)
04. Phat Kat - F.A.N.S. (produced by Black Milk)
05. 3 amigos - You don't own me (featuring Sadat X)
06. Dj Daredevil - Sunday best beat 1
07. Lupe Fiasco - Kick Push (DJ Daredevil Remix)
08. Ralph Dog - A Long Time Coming (cuts by daredevil)
09. Ralph Dog ft. Blaq poet & Craig G - Go For Broke (prod. by daredevil)
10. Dj Daredevil - Sunday best beat 2
11. Elzhi - Deep (prod. by Black Milk)
12. Method Man & Redman - Dangerous MCees (prod. by Erik Sermon)
13. Heltah Skeltah - Midnight Madness (M-phazes remix ft dj revolution
- DJ Daredevil Classic Mix Volume One -
01. DareDevil Intro
02. Royal Flush - 'Dwelling In The Rotten Apple'
03. Master Ace - 'TopTenList'
04. Sadat X - 'The Interview'
05. Bumpy Knuckles and Pete Rock -'Mind Frame'
06. The Beatnuts - 'Find That'
07. Gangstarr - 'Gota Get Over'
08. Notorious B.I.G - 'Kick In The Door'
09. Shades Of Brooklyn - 'Survival War'
10.Gage ft Cella Dwellas 'Cranium Remix'
11.Redman - 'Whateverman' (over original beat,Mic geronimo men vs many instr,keith murry the rhyme instr + freestyle cuts)

Make your way through the internet and stream or download it.